Kim Wilde Another Step [Bonus Tracks] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Kim Wilde
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H29Q
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 19, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Cherry Pop

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 2.Hit Him
  • 3.Another Step (Closer To You)
  • 4.The Thrill Of It
  • 5.I've Got So Much Love
  • 6.Victim
  • 7.Schoolgirl
  • 8.Say You Really Want Me
  • 9.She Hasn't Got Time For You
  • 10.Brothers
  • 11.Missing
  • 12.How Do You Want My Love
  • 13.Don't Say Nothing's Changed
  • 14.Songs About Love
  • 15.Loving You
  • 16.Hold Back
  • 17.Another Step (Closer To You)
  • 18.Say You Really Want Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Schoolgirl
  • 2.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 3.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 4.Another Step (Closer To You)
  • 5.Say You Really Want Me
  • 6.Say You Really Want Me - (alternate take)
  • 7.Say You Really Want Me - (remix)
  • 8.Say You Really Want Me
  • 9.Say You Really Want Me
  • 10.Say You Really Want Me
  • 11.Say You Really Want Me
  • 12.Megamix

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the British Pop star's 1986 album. Kim Wilde's fifth studio album finally gets the deluxe two CD treatment courtesy of Cherry Pop Records. Overseen by Kim's webmaster Marcel Rijs, with in-depth liner notes by Steve Thorpe, the booklet contains lyrics to all the songs and pictures of all relevant singles and the whole package comes in it's original LP artwork. Features the worldwide mega-hit 'You Keep Me Hanging On'. 30 tracks. Cherry Pop. 2010.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929425521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)