Sam Cooke Greatest Hits (180GV) (Blue Colored Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
SALE: $18.70
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $9.28 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NOT 2871
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

180 gram

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wonderful World
  • 2.Chain Gang
  • 3.You Send Me
  • 4.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 5.Sad Mood
  • 6.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 7.Summertime

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Having A Party
  • 2.Cupid
  • 3.Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  • 4.Only Sixteen
  • 5.Send Me Some Lovin'
  • 6.Nothing Can Change This Love
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,402
  • UPC: 5060348582878
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)