Sparklehorse Vivadixiesubmarinetransmissionplot (180GV + Bonus 7")

Vivadixiesubmarinetransmissionplot (180GV + Bonus
Get email alerts for Sparklehorse
23 ratings
Price: $23.15
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $4.83 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  34Q84
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Plain Recordings

Description by

Spacey rural folk-rock that's equal parts sad, beautiful and weird.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Homecoming Queen
  • 2.Weird Sisters
  • 3.850 Double Pumper Holley
  • 4.Rainmaker
  • 5.Spirit Ditch
  • 6.Teras on Fresh Fruit
  • 7.Saturday
  • 8.Cow
  • 9.Little Bastard Choo Choo
  • 10.Hammering the Cramps
  • 11.Most Beautiful Widow in Town
  • 12.Heart of Darkness
  • 13.Ballad of a Cold Lost Marble
  • 14.Someday I Will Treat You Good
  • 15.Sad & Beautiful World
  • 16.Gasoline Horseys

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Waiting for Nothing
  • 2.Happy Place
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 646315516319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)