Kim Pensyl Places I've Been

Get email alerts for Kim Pensyl
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.18 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  Y8JK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Fahrenheit


  • 1.One of These Days
  • 2.Fly Away
  • 3.Simple Times
  • 4.Whip Snap
  • 5.Life Is Grand
  • 6.Sunset Silhouette
  • 7.There For You
  • 8.Places I've Been
  • 9.Jackets
  • 10.Last Train
  • 11.Alone

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Kim Pensyl (trumpet, piano).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 101,897
  • UPC: 781619200523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)