Super Hits
Get email alerts for Lou Rawls
3 ratings
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
12 copies available
sku:  SSP 53258
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 22, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special MKTS.


  • 1.You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • 2.See You When I Git There
  • 3.Let Me Be Good To You
  • 4.Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 5.Groovy People
  • 6.All Time Lover
  • 7.Spring Again
  • 8.All The Way
  • 9.Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
  • 10.Lady Love

Product Description:

His signature smash, You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine ; his R&B hits See You When I Git There; Let Me Be Good to You; All Time Lover; Lady Love; Groovy People ; his pre-Bette Wind Beneath My Wings, and more of his key '70s and '80s cuts!
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,617
  • UPC: 886975325825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)