Lesley Gore Boys, Boys, Boys

Get email alerts for Lesley Gore
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6C37X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 3, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1964
  • Label: Imports

Description by OLDIES.com:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the pop vocalist's 1964 album originally released on Mercury Records. The 13 bonus tracks, recorded in 1963, include some of her greatest hits - including 'It's My Party' and 'You Don't Own Me'. All 25 tracks arranged and conducted by Claus Ogerman and produced by the great Quincy Jones.


  • 1.That's The Way Boys Are
  • 2.Boys
  • 3.It's Gotta Be You
  • 4.Something Wonderful
  • 5.You Name It
  • 6.Danny
  • 7.I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
  • 8.That's The Way The Ball Bounces
  • 9.Leave Me Alone
  • 10.Don't Call Me
  • 11.I'll Make It Up To You
  • 12.I'm Coolin', No Foolin'
  • 13.It's My Party
  • 14.Just Let Me Cry
  • 15.No More Tears
  • 16.Judy's Turn To Cry
  • 17.She's A Fool
  • 18.The Old Crowd
  • 19.Hello Young Lover
  • 20.Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
  • 21.You Don't Own Me
  • 22.Run Bobby Run
  • 23.I Struck A Match
  • 24.If That's The Way You Want It
  • 25.Time To Go

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,044
  • UPC: 029667076029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)