Ryan Adams Gold (2-LPs - Clear Vinyl)

Gold (2-LPs - Clear Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Ryan Adams
290 ratings
SALE: $14.50
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.48 (9% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  LH 15193011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 3, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Lost Highway

Description by OLDIES.com:

In celebration of their 10-year anniversary, Lost Highway Records is releasing twenty of their most acclaimed albums on Limited Edition Clear Vinyl. These special pressings will be available throughout 2011.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.New York, New York
  • 2.Firecracker
  • 3.Answering Bell
  • 4.La Cienega Just Smiled
  • 5.The Rescue Blues
  • 6.Somehow, Someday
  • 7.When the Stars Go Blue
  • 8.Nobody Girl
  • 9.Sylvia Plath
  • 10.Enemy Fire
  • 11.Gonna Make You Love Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wild Flowers
  • 2.Harder Now That It's Over
  • 3.Touch, Feel & Lose
  • 4.Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
  • 5.Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd.
  • 6.Rosalie Come and Go
  • 7.The Fools We Are As Men
  • 8.Sweet Black Magic
  • 9.The Bar is a Beautiful Place
  • 10.Cannonball Days

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527602394
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)