Lil Scrappy Prince of the South

Get email alerts for Lil Scrappy
Price: $19.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  7CREA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Real Talk.Koch


  • 1.G's Up
  • 2.Wassup - (featuring J-Bo)
  • 3.Move Somethin - (featuring Pastor Troy)
  • 4.Keep It on the Low
  • 5.Gangsta Talk
  • 6.You Trippin - (featuring Lil' Flip)
  • 7.Fo Sho
  • 8.A, The - (featuring J-Bo)
  • 9.Doe Boy
  • 10.World Is Mine, The - (featuring Lil' Flip)
  • 11.Throwin up Dat
  • 12.All Hunid's
  • 13.Smoke, Ride & Get Paid
  • 14.Paper Chaser

Product Description:

On album number three, Lil Scrappy continues to walk the line between gutter and glamour. PRINCE OF THE SOUTH sees Scrappy spitting street anthems and Dirty South manifestos (see "The A," Scappy's tribute to his hometown) and getting jiggy over crunked-up club bangers ("Keep It on the Low," "Move Somethin"). Lil Flip, Pastor Troy, and J-Bo of the Youngbloodz are featured.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,686
  • UPC: 856811001633
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)