DJ Shadow The 4-Track Era: Best of the Original Productions (1990-1992)

The 4-Track Era: Best of the Original Productions
Get email alerts for DJ Shadow
SALE: $8.57
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $14.41 (63% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  DJS 91
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 23, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Reconstruction Productions

Description by

Limited Vinyl Edition.


  • 1.Dj Shadow's Theme (Original Version)
  • 2.The Source Is Serious Business
  • 3.Make It Critical
  • 4.Rock Lesson
  • 5.Cult of Brutality
  • 6.Do You Remember
  • 7.Lesson 5
  • 8.Reverse Beat
  • 9.Closing Credits

Product Info

  • UPC: 871357000919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)