Tiger Army V -

Get email alerts for Tiger Army
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6AY9Y
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 20, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Rise Records


  • 1.Prelude: Ad Victoriam
  • 2.Firefall
  • 3.Prisoner of the Night
  • 4.I Am the Moth
  • 5.World Without the Moon
  • 6.Dark and Lonely Night
  • 7.Knife's Edge
  • 8.Devil Lurks on the Road
  • 9.Happier Times
  • 10.Candy Ghosts
  • 11.Train to Eternity
  • 12.When the Tide Comes In
  • 13.In the Morning Light

Product Description:

Personnel: Nick 13 (vocals, guitar); Mitch Marine (drums); Ted Hutt (claves, shaker, tambourine).
Audio Mixer: Ted Hutt.
Recording information: Clear Lake Recording Studio, Burbank, CA; Kingsize Soundlabs, Los Angeles, CA; Sonora Recorders, Los Angeles, CA; Studio 9, Los Angeles, CA; The Greene Room, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Casey Curry.

Product Info

  • UPC: 816039027808
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)