Bruce Springsteen Devils & Dust (2 LPs)

Rolling Stone: 4.5 stars out of 5 - "[R]endered with a subdued, mostly acoustic flair that smells of wood smoke and sparkles in the right places like stars in a clear Plains sky."
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $28.50
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $5.49 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CBS 5978921
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia

Description by

2020 2 LP Repress on 140 Gram Vinyl. The seeds for Bruce Springsteen's album 'Devils & Dust' were sown when the singer-songwriter launched his first-ever solo acoustic tour (1995 - 96). This 12 track album is mainly acoustic and the pedal steel guitar, harmonica and violin fill in the sparse, rootsy arrangements.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Devils & Dust
  • 2.All The Way Home
  • 3.Reno
  • 4.Long Time Comin'
  • 5.Black Cowboys
  • 6.Maria's Bed

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Silver Palomino
  • 2.Jesus Was An Only Son
  • 3.Leah
  • 4.The Hitter
  • 5.All I'm Thinking About
  • 6.Matamoros Banks
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 190759789216
  • Shipping Weight: 0.94/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)