Bruce Springsteen 18 Tracks (2 LPs)

Melody Maker: 4 stars out of 5 - "...the acoustic stuff here looks fondly on Damien Jurado and Elliott Smith and knows its work is done. Be unafraid."
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $28.80
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $5.19 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CBS 5978931
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia

Description by

18 Tracks is an album by Bruce Springsteen, originally released in 1999. This single album was intended to capture more casual fans, and thus was oriented towards the shorter, more pop-oriented selections from Springsteen's vault. This two Vinyl LP version for 2020 includes "The Promise" and "The Fever".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Growin' Up
  • 2.Seaside Bar Song
  • 3.Rendezvous
  • 4. Hearts Of Stone
  • 5.Where The Bands Are
  • 6.Loose End
  • 7.I Wanna Be With You
  • 8.Born In the U.S.A.
  • 9. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  • 10.Lion's Den

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pink Cadillac
  • 2.Janey Don't You Lose Heart
  • 3.Sad Eyes
  • 4.Part Man, Part Monkey
  • 5.Trouble River
  • 6.Brothers Under The Bridge
  • 7.The Fever
  • 8.The Promise
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,363
  • UPC: 190759789315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)