COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Cole Porter Seeburg Music Library: Best of Cole Porter

Get email alerts for Cole Porter
Price: $21.90
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $5.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6AY6S
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 4, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Seeburg Music Librar


  • 1.I Get A Kick Out of You
  • 2.Don'T Fence Me In
  • 3.It'S De Lovely
  • 4.I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
  • 5.Night and Day
  • 6.All of You
  • 7.Love For Sale
  • 8.Anything Goes
  • 9.It'S Alright With Me
  • 10.From This Moment On
  • 11.You'Re The Top
  • 12.I Love You (Mexican Hayride)
  • 13.I'Ve Got My Eyes On You
  • 14.So In Love
  • 15.In The Still of The Night
  • 16.Begin The Beguine
  • 17.Just One of Those Things
  • 18.You Do Something To Me

Product Description:

This 180 gram virgin vinyl LP contains 18 instrumental songs of Cole Porters most renowned compositions. This is the first time these original retro arrangements have ever been released. With it showcasing the amazing songwriting talent of Cole Porter, and the stellar musicianship of Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, and Nashville session players for this recording. World class audiophile record pressing and manufacturing by RTI.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,705
  • UPC: 799471572597
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.