The Canton Spirituals Living the Dream: Live in Washington, D.C.

Get email alerts for The Canton Spirituals
20 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  YC24
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Tell Me How Long
  • 2.Nobody
  • 3.Heaven Is Looking (Down on Me)
  • 4.Clean Up
  • 5.Glad I've Got Jesus
  • 6.When He Comes
  • 7.Flowers
  • 8.Hallelujah Square
  • 9.Cool Change
  • 10.I Want You to Move
  • 11.Smoothin'
  • 12.Father I'm Coming Home
  • 13.Get Up in Me Jesus
  • 14.God Loves You

Product Description:

The Canton Spirituals: Harvey Watkins, Jr., Cornelius Dwayne Watkins, Merlin Lucious, Wallace Strickland, Victor Allen (vocals).
Recorded live in Washington, D.C.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,942
  • UPC: 886977277429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)