Outlaws Dixie Highway

Get email alerts for Outlaws
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  72FK9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Steamhammer


  • 1.Southern Rock Will Never Die
  • 2.Heavenly Blues
  • 3.Dixie Highway
  • 4.Overnight From Athens
  • 5.Endless Ride
  • 6.Dark Horse Run
  • 7.Rattlesnake Road
  • 8.Lonesome Boy From Dixie
  • 9.Showdown
  • 10.Windy City's Blue
  • 11.Macon Memories

Product Description:

WITH THE RELEASE OF DIXIE HIGHWAY, THE OUTLAWS ONCE AGAIN BLAZE A ROUTE THAT IS AS FAMILIAR TO THE FAITHFUL AS IT IS UNFLINCHING IN ITS MISSION. OUTLAWS will celebrate their 45th anniversary since the release of the first album!!! The band released legendary albums like “Hurry Sundown and “Ghost Riders” and are together with Lynyrd Skynyrd and Molly Hatchet one of the biggest Southern Rock bands. The band, still led by original members Henry Paul and Monte Yoho, released in 2016 the much acclaimed live album “Legacy Live” on Steamhammer/SPV The new album is back to the roots and the first one since 2012

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,086
  • UPC: 886922847226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)