Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  SSP 69746
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 19, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
  • 2.Men in Black
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.Parents Just Don't Understand
  • 5.Boom! Shake the Room
  • 6.Just Cruisin'
  • 7.Ring My Bell
  • 8.Brand New Funk
  • 9.Lovely Daze
  • 10.The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
  • 11.A Nightmare on My Street
  • 12.A Touch of Jazz
  • 13.I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
  • 14.The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff
  • 15.I'm Looking for the One (To Be With Me)
  • 16.You Saw My Blinker
  • 17.Summertime '99
  • 18.1999

Product Description:

Full performer name: DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince.
Personnel: DJ Jazzy Jeff; Will Smith (rap vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Coke, LaVette, Tichina Arnold, Jeau Norrls, Rene Neville, Jean Norris, New Jack Swing Production Crew (background vocals).
Producers include: Jazzy Jeff, Fresh Prince, Poke & Tone, Hula & Fingers, Mr. Lee.
Engineers include: Joe "The Butcher," John Shriver, Stephen George, Chris Trevell, Bryan "Chuck" New.
Multi-media star Will Smith, aka Fresh Prince, has more than made himself a household name. Capitalizing on his TV and movie success, GREATEST HITS affords listeners the opportunity to choose from any of his numerous hip-hop classics. Packed with hits like "Parents Just Don't Understand," Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble" and "Boom! Shake The Room," this release truly offers all of Fresh Prince and Jazzy Jeff's best tracks.
Also included on this GREATEST HITS album are "Men In Black" and "Just Cruisin'" from the MIB Soundtrack. Since most of the boys' success as a duo took place in the late 1980's, this project reflects the humor, texture, vocal style and sound of those times. With eighteen tracks including a MegaMix and two versions of the smooth classic "Summertime," you'll have all the Fresh Prince & Jazzy Jeff you desire.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,038
  • UPC: 886976974626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)