XTC Apple Venus (13 x 7" Singles / Small Spindle Hole)

Apple Venus (13 x 7" Singles / Small Spindle Hole)
Get email alerts for XTC
SALE: $69.95
List Price: $79.98
You Save: $10.03 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (13 Records)
sku:  APE 2641137
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 13
  • Released: July 20, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Idea Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Thirteen 7-inch vinyl Box Set containing the complete XTC Apple Venus Volumes 1 and 2 recordings plus 3 bonus XTC tracks previously only available as digital downloads. Each single is packaged with brand new artwork in cardboard sleeves which form a jigsaw puzzle. Small Spindle Hole 7".


  • 1.River Of Orchids
  • 2.My Brown Guitar
  • 3.I d Like That
  • 4.Boarded Up
  • 5.Easter Theatre
  • 6.I m The Man Who Murdered Love
  • 7.Knights In Shining Karma
  • 8.In Another Life
  • 9.Frivolous Tonight
  • 10.You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
  • 11.Greenman
  • 12.Wounded Horse
  • 13.Your Dictionary
  • 14.Were All Light
  • 15.Fruit Nut
  • 16.Church Of Women
  • 17.I Can t Own Her
  • 18.Standing In For Joe
  • 19.Harvest Festival
  • 20.The Wheel And The Maypole
  • 21.The Last Balloon
  • 22.Stupidly Happy
  • 23.Where Did The Ordinary People Go
  • 24.Playground
  • 25.Spiral
  • 26.Say It

Product Info

  • UPC: 5038622110574
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 0.5 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)