Cerrone DNA (Clear Vinyl + CD)

Get email alerts for Cerrone
Price: $27.10
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $4.89 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  BECM 50321
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Because Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

Crystal clear vinyl version of French disco pioneer Cerrone's new album, DNA, which he produced entirely alone. DNA is both introspective and a reflection on the world's evolution. Includes CD.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Impact
  • 2.Resolution
  • 3.Air Dreaming
  • 4.DNA
  • 5.I've Got A Rocket
  • 6.Let Me Feel
  • 7.Close To The Sky
  • 8.Experience
  • 9.Prediction

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I've Got A Rocket
  • 2.Let Me Feel
  • 3.Close To The Sky
  • 4.Experience
  • 5.Prediction
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060686503252
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)