The Stooges The Electric Circus

The Electric Circus
Get email alerts for The Stooges
Price: $24.43
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.56 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  666SD
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 8, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Easy Action


  • 1.I Got A Right
  • 2.You Don't Want my Name
  • 3.The Shadow of your smile
  • 4.Fresh Rag Side two
  • 5.Dead Body,Who do you love?
  • 6.Big Time Bum
  • 7.Do You Want my Love?
  • 8.Children of the night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060174950711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)