Billie Holiday Remixed & Reimagined

Remixed & Reimagined
Get email alerts for Billie Holiday
32 ratings
SALE: $10.48
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $6.50 (38% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  LGCY 7352971
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:
Motown Remixed for $9.89

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 5, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Legacy Records


  • 1.I Hear Music [Swingsett; Takuya's Mighty Fine Remix]
  • 2.More Than You Know [Jazzeem's Throwback Remix]
  • 3.Spreadin' Rhythm Around [Lady Bug vs. Lady Day Rr Remix]
  • 4.Long Gone Blues [Gxr Remix]
  • 5.Trav'lin' All Alone [Nickodemus; Zeb Remix]
  • 6.He Ain't Got Rhythm [Poppyseed Remix]
  • 7.Summertime [Organica Remix]
  • 8.I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (and Throw Away the Key) [Madison Park Remix]
  • 9.Glad to Be Unhappy [Dj Logic Remix]
  • 10.Billie's Blues [Daniel y Remix]
  • 11.You're So Desirable [Sunday People Remix]
  • 12.Pennies from Heaven [Count de Money Remix]
  • 13.But Beautiful [Tony Humphries Thp Remix]
  • 14.All of Me [Charles Feelgood; Gil Remix]

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973529713
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)