Alice Cooper Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits

Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
44 ratings
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $3 (23% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 27330
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 1988
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros Uk


  • 1.I'm Eighteen
  • 2.Is It My Body
  • 3.Desperado
  • 4.Under My Wheels
  • 5.Be My Lover
  • 6.School's Out
  • 7.Hello Hurray
  • 8.Elected
  • 9.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 10.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 11.Teenage Lament '74
  • 12.Muscle Of Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals); Michael Smith, Glen Buxton (guitar); Dennis Dunaway (bass); Neal Smith (drums).
Producers: Jack Richardson, Jack Douglas, Bob Ezrin.
Though the original Alice Cooper group's previous few records were major hits (LOVE IT TO DEATH, KILLER, SCHOOL'S OUT, and BILLION DOLLAR BABIES), and the band's concerts were selling out, touring burnout and the desire to pursue solo projects lead to the dissolution of the original cast. This 1974 best-of still stands as a monument to them.
The best-known selections from this superb 12-track collection include the perennial summertime fist-pumper "School's Out" and the breakthrough teen-alienation rocker "I'm Eighteen" But it doesn't just stop there--all the rest of the tracks are exceptional as well. Alice Cooper's GREATEST HITS is certainly a definitive collection when it comes to the first phase of Alice Cooper.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 075992733021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)