Less Than Jake Live from Astoria

Get email alerts for Less Than Jake
Price: $19.60
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $1.38 (7% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6AVJA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Rude Records


  • 1.My Very Own Flag [Live]
  • 2.Ask the Magic 8 Ball [Live]
  • 3.Kehoe [Live]
  • 4.Sugar in Your Gas Tank [Live]
  • 5.Magnetic North [Live]
  • 6.Just Like Frank [Live]
  • 7.Help Save the Youth of America from Exploding [Live]
  • 8.Nervous in the Alley [Live]
  • 9.Look What Happened [Live]
  • 10.How's My Driving Doug Hastings [Live]
  • 11.Happy Man [Live]
  • 12.9th at Pine [Live]
  • 13.Johnny Quest Think We're Sellouts [Live]
  • 14.Never Going Back to New Jersey [Live]
  • 15.Pete Jackson's Getting Married [Live]
  • 16.All My Best Friends Are Metalheads [Live]
  • 17.Anchor [Live]
  • 18.Suburban Myth [Live]
  • 19.Automatic [Live]
  • 20.Gainsville Rock City [Live]
  • 21.Last One out of Liberty City [Live]

Product Description:

Recording information: 04/18/2001.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8054521840104
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)