COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

REO Speedwagon The Hits (180 Gram Blue Vinyl)

Get email alerts for REO Speedwagon
Price: $32.50
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $5.49 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  72E4D
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 14, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Friday / Epic

Description by

Limited Edition 180 Gram Blue Vinyl Pressing. Gatefold Jacket. THE HITS is a compilation of REO Speedwagon hits including "Can't Fight This Feeling" and "Keep on Loving You", and two new tracks: "Here With Me" and "I Don't Want to Lose You". "Here with Me" cracked the top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the top ten on the Adult Contemporary chart. "Here with Me" is the last single featuring both drummer Alan Gratzer and guitarist Gary Richrath; each left the band within the year following this album's release.


  • 1.I Don't Want To Lose You
  • 2.Here With Me
  • 3.Roll With The Changes
  • 4.Keep On Loving You
  • 5.That Ain't Love
  • 6.Take It On The Run
  • 7.In My Dreams
  • 8.Don't Let Him Go
  • 9.Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 10.Keep Pushin'
  • 11.Time For Me To Fly
  • 12.One Lonely Night
  • 13.Back On The Road Again
  • 14.Ridin' The Storm Out
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 829421214205
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)