Selena Gomez Rare

Rolling Stone: "Her third solo album is an act of divine ruthlessness....RARE is shockingly, and beautifully, upbeat."
Get email alerts for Selena Gomez
Price: $19.60
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.39 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  INT 31554011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Interscope

Description by

The eagerly awaited new album from multi-platinum singer and actress Selena Gomez -"Rare" includes the #1 singles "Lose You To Love Me" and "Look At Her Now".


  • 1.Rare
  • 2.Dance Again
  • 3.Look At Her Now
  • 4.Lose You To Love Me
  • 5.Ring
  • 6.Vulnerable
  • 7.People You Know
  • 8.Let Me Get Me
  • 9.Crowded Room (Feat. 6LACK)
  • 10.Kinda Crazy
  • 11.Fun
  • 12.Cut You Off
  • 13.A Sweeter Place (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  • 14.Feel Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602508561733
  • Shipping Weight: 0.56/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)