Joni Mitchell Court And Spark (180GV)

Court And Spark (180GV)
Get email alerts for Joni Mitchell
Price: $33.80
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  665HC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 14, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Asylum Records

Description by

Includes "Help Me," "Raised On Robbery," and "Free Man In Paris".


  • 1.Court and Spark
  • 2.Help Me
  • 3.Free Man in Paris
  • 4.People's Parties
  • 5.Same Situation
  • 6.Car on a Hill
  • 7.Down to You
  • 8.Just Like This Train
  • 9.Raised on Robbery
  • 10.Trouble Child
  • 11.Twisted
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,644
  • UPC: 081227986186
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)