Tania Maria in Copenhagen (Live) (2-CD)

Tania Maria in Copenhagen (Live) (2-CD)
Sale: $37.79
WINTER SALE: $27.17 Limited Time Only
List Price: $41.99
You Save: $14.82 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9EJE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 29, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Stunt

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bim Bom
  • 2.Bai?o Improvisado
  • 3.Casinha Perquenina
  • 4.Rapaz de Dem
  • 5.Quero N?o
  • 6.Refr?o Popular
  • 7.Chorinho Do Marquinho

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mr. & Mrs.
  • 2.Catoamante
  • 3.Pingas Da Vida
  • 4.Seu Dia Vai Chegar
  • 5.O Que E Amar
  • 6.Carona

Product Description:

Personnel: Tania Maria (vocals, piano).
Liner Note Author: Niels Christensen.
Recording information: Jazzhus Montmartre, Copenhagen, Denmark (11/01/1978-09/07/1979); Sweet Silence Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark (11/01/1978-09/07/1979).
Photographers: Jan Persson; Gorm Valentin.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • UPC: 663993051321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)