Louis Armstrong The World of Louis Armstrong: Mack the Knife

The World of Louis Armstrong: Mack the Knife
Get email alerts for Louis Armstrong
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $4 (57% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 01114
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Trace


  • 1.Mack The Knife
  • 2.Stomping At The Savoy
  • 3.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 4.When The Saints Go Marchin' In
  • 5.Tea For Two
  • 6.A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 7.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 8.Muskrat Ramble
  • 9.Cabaret
  • 10.When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,735
  • UPC: 742304005922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)