Bryan Ferry Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1974

Get email alerts for Bryan Ferry
Price: $24.50
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $4.49 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  BGU 557751
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 7, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: BMG

Description by

Recorded 45 years ago at the famous London venue, this concert saw the setlist built from Ferry’s first two solo albums, 1973’s These Foolish Things and Another Time, Another Place from 1974. Both albums saw the Roxy Music frontman cover other people’s songs (with the exception of Another Time, Another Place‘s title track). The 14 track selection on this new live album includes the likes of ‘A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall’, ‘The ‘In’ Crowd’, ‘Smoke Gets in Your Eyes’, and ‘I Love How You Love Me’.


  • 1.Sympathy For The Devil
  • 2.I Love How You Love Me
  • 3.Baby I Don’t Care
  • 4.It’s My Party
  • 5.Don’t Worry Baby
  • 6.Another Time, Another Place
  • 7.Fingerpoppin’
  • 8.The Tracks Of My Tears
  • 9.You Won’t See Me
  • 10.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 11.A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  • 12.A Really Good Time
  • 13.The ‘In’ Crowd
  • 14.These Foolish Things
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,568
  • UPC: 4050538255775
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)