Angelo Badalamenti Music From Twin Peaks (Translucent Green Vinyl) (Syeor)

Get email alerts for Angelo Badalamenti
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  72DGE
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 23, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Warner Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Twin Peaks Theme
  • 2.Laura Palmer's Theme
  • 3.Audrey's Dance
  • 4.The Nightingale
  • 5.Freshly Squeezed

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Bookhouse Boys
  • 2.Into The Night
  • 3.Night Life In Twin Peaks
  • 4.Dance Of The Dream Man
  • 5.Love Theme From Twin Peaks
  • 6.Falling

Product Info

  • UPC: 603497848904
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)