COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Ash Teenage Wildlife - 25 Years of Ash (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for Ash
Price: $29.10
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $4.89 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ECHO 490721
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 14, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: BMG

Description by

Teenage Wildlife traces the Ash's recording career from exuberant debut "Jack Names The Planets" through to the likes of "Buzzkill" from 2018’s top twenty album Islands whilst also including a brand new offering "Darkest Hour Of The Night" alongside thirteen Top 40 singles such as "Girl From Mars", "Goldfinger", and "Oh Yeah" amid an array of the band’s recorded history.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Life Less Ordinary
  • 2.Arcadia
  • 3.Darkest Hour Of The Night
  • 4.Kung Fu
  • 5.Cocoon
  • 6.You Can't Have It All
  • 7.Girl From Mars
  • 8.Wildsurf
  • 9.Shining Light
  • 10.Starcrossed
  • 11.Buzzkill
  • 12.Goldfinger

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Burn Baby Burn
  • 2.Dare To Dream
  • 3.Annabel
  • 4.Machinery
  • 5.Sometimes
  • 6.Oh Yeah
  • 7.Angel Interceptor
  • 8.Jesus Says
  • 9.Orpheus
  • 10.Jack Names The Planets
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4050538549072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)