COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Otis Redding Pain In My Heart

Get email alerts for Otis Redding
Price: $28.50
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $4.49 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6AS9S
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 6, 2013
  • Originally Released: 1964
  • Label: Music On Vinyl


  • 1.Pain In My Heart
  • 2.The Dog
  • 3.Stand By Me
  • 4.Hey Hey Baby
  • 5.You Send Me
  • 6.I Need Your Lovin'
  • 7.These Arms of Mine
  • 8.Louie Louie
  • 9.Something Is Worrying Me
  • 10.Security
  • 11.That's What My Heart Needs
  • 12.Lucille

Product Description:

Limited 180 gram vinyl edition of Otis 1964 debut. Includes "These Arms Of Mine", "Stand By Me" and "You Send Me" and features the rhythm section from Stax house band Booker T and the MG's and the horn players from The Mar-Keys. Also available on vinyl: IN PERSON AT THE WHISKEY.
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,445
  • UPC: 8718469533022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)