Elvis' Golden Records - Volume 2

Elvis' Golden Records - Volume 2
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
sku:  SSP 47940
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special MKTS.


  • 1.I Need Your Love Tonight
  • 2.Don't
  • 3.Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • 4.My Wish Came True
  • 5.I Got Stung
  • 6.One Night
  • 7.A Big Hunk O' Love
  • 8.I Beg of You
  • 9.(Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • 10.Doncha' Think It's Time

Product Description:

Oh, that gold lame suit! Ten rockin' sides including My Wish Came True; I Beg of You; I Need Your Love Tonight and Big Hunk O' Love!
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,943
  • UPC: 886974794028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)