Journey Greatest Hits (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Journey
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6ARG4
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 6, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) ([5:26])
  • 2.Lights ([3:09])
  • 3.Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' ([3:54])
  • 4.Open Arms ([3:18])
  • 5.Girl Can't Help It ([3:52])
  • 6.Send Her My Love ([3:55])
  • 7.Be Good To Yourself ([3:51])
  • 8.When You Love A Woman ([4:10])

Product Description:

Limited edition 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album. Music on Vinyl.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8713748980894
  • Shipping Weight: 1.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)