What's Shakin' (180GV)
by Various Artists

What's Shakin' (180GV)
7 ratings
Price: $22.60
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.39 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6644A
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 13, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Tom Rush, Al Kooper, Eric Clapton and The Powerhouse.


  • 1.Good Time Music - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • 2.Almost Grown - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • 3.Spoonful - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • 4.Off the Wall - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • 5.Can't Keep from Crying Sometimes - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • 6.I Want to Know - Eric Clapton
  • 7.Crossroads - Eric Clapton
  • 8.Lovin' Cup - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • 9.Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • 10.Steppin' Out - Eric Clapton
  • 11.I'm in Love Again - Tom Rush
  • 12.Don't Bank on It Baby - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • 13.Searchin' - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • 14.One More Mile - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 090771516718
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)