Hank Williams Classic Country Hits: Your Cheatin' Heart (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Hank Williams
6 ratings
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $18.01 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  DYN 3521
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Dynamic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 2.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 3.Tennessee Waltz
  • 4.Bouquet of Roses
  • 5.I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 6.Walkin' the Floor Over You
  • 7.I Love You a Thousand Ways
  • 8.Hey Joe!
  • 9.Remember Me, I'm the One Who Loves You
  • 10.No Help Wanted
  • 11.Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  • 12.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 13.You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often
  • 14.Detour
  • 15.I'll Go on Alone
  • 16.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 17.New San Antonio Rose
  • 18.When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  • 19.Bimbo
  • 20.A-Sleeping at the Foot of the Bed
  • 21.Goodnight Irene
  • 22.Pistol Packin' Mama
  • 23.Divorce Me C.O.D
  • 24.They Took the Stars Out of Heaven
  • 25.Hey, Good Lookin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  • 2.More and More
  • 3.Candy Kisses
  • 4.I'm Moving On
  • 5.It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • 6.There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder
  • 7.Always Late (With Your Kisses)
  • 8.I Love You Because
  • 9.Kentucky Waltz
  • 10.(Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely
  • 11.Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It
  • 12.Release Me
  • 13.The Shot Gun Boogie
  • 14.Indian Love Call
  • 15.Shame on You
  • 16.I'll Sail My Ship Alone
  • 17.The Wildside of Life
  • 18.Kaw-Liga
  • 19.Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
  • 20.Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
  • 21.One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  • 22.New Spanish Two Steps
  • 23.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 24.Slowly
  • 25.Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Heart Cries For You
  • 2.A Dear John Letter
  • 3.Lovesick Blues
  • 4.Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  • 5.Rhumba Boogie
  • 6.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 7.Slow Poke
  • 8.This Ole House
  • 9.If You Got the Money, I've Got the Time
  • 10.Born to Lose
  • 11.Hillbilly Fever
  • 12.So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  • 13.There Stands the Glass
  • 14.There's a Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  • 15.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 16.Wabash Cannonball
  • 17.Spliffng Around
  • 18.Mexican Joe
  • 19.Mule Train
  • 20.Smoke, Smoke, Smoke That Cigarette
  • 21.Jealous Heart
  • 22.Let Me Be the One
  • 23.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 24.Anytime

Product Description:

Some of the most iconic and popular Country Music stars of all time are included in this definitive collection. It features original recordings from Hank Williams, Tex Ritter, Bob Wills, Slim Whitman, Roy Acuff, Gene Autry, and others. 75 legendary recordings are digitally remastered on 3 CDs. Includes: You're Cheatin' Heart, Tennessee Waltz, Hey, Good Lookin', Wabash Cannonball, and more.
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,552
  • UPC: 827139352127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)