Frank Ifield The Essential Frank Ifield Collection

The Essential Frank Ifield Collection
Get email alerts for Frank Ifield
3 ratings
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  EAEJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 13, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Lucky Devil
  • 2.Gotta Get a Date
  • 3.I Remember You
  • 4.Lovesick Blues
  • 5.Young Love
  • 6.Wayward Wind
  • 7.Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • 8.Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 9.My Blue Heaven
  • 10.Mule Train
  • 11.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.Angry at the Big Oak Tree
  • 13.Riders in the Sky
  • 14.I Should Care
  • 15.Summer Is Over
  • 16.Paradise
  • 17.Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  • 18.No One Will Ever Know
  • 19.Call Her Your Sweetheart
  • 20.She Taught Me How to Yodel

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: R.B. Whittaker.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 68,323
  • UPC: 724385741524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)