Cab Calloway The Best of Cab Calloway and His Orchestra

Get email alerts for Cab Calloway
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 7039
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jazz Forever


  • 1.Minnie The Moocher
  • 2.I Want To Rock
  • 3.I'll Be Around
  • 4.St. James Infirmary
  • 5.My Gal
  • 6.A Chicken Ain't Nothing But A Bird
  • 7.Fifteen Minutes Intermission
  • 8.Pluckin' The Bass
  • 9.Chop, Chop, Charlie Chan (From China)
  • 10.Do It Again
  • 11.Give, Baby, Give
  • 12.Abi Gezult (A Bee Gezindt)
  • 13.For The Last Time I Cried Over You
  • 14.Teww-Twee-Tweet
  • 15.I Ain't Gettin' Nowhere Fast
  • 16.Tarzan Of Harlem
  • 17.Jiveformation Please
  • 18.Chili Con Conga
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,642
  • UPC: 8004883670390
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)