King Crimson Live in Boston, MA, March 27, 1972

Get email alerts for King Crimson
Price: $15.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  72AK7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 7, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Dgm


  • 1.R.F. Announcement
  • 2.Pictures of a City
  • 3.Formentera Lady
  • 4.The Sailor's Tale
  • 5.Cirkus
  • 6.Groon
  • 7.21st Century Schizoid Man
  • 8.Improv
  • 9.Cadence and Cascade

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Wallace (vocals, drums); Boz Burrell (vocals); Robert Fripp (guitar, Mellotron); Mel Collins (flute, saxophone, Mellotron).
Liner Note Author: Sid Smith .
Recording information: Orpheum Theater, Boston, MA (03/27/1972).
Editor: Alex R. Mundy.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,927
  • UPC: 633367747525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)