Sarah Vaughan Live In Belgrade

Live In Belgrade
Get email alerts for Sarah Vaughan
Sale: $10.79
WINTER SALE: $8.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $3.04 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  YGD7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Gambit Spain


  • 1.Blue Monk [instrumental intro]
  • 2.A Foggy Day
  • 3.The Summer Knows
  • 4.On a Clear Day
  • 5.'Round Midnight
  • 6.I'll Remember April
  • 7.Misty
  • 8.I Cried for You
  • 9.Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 10.Scat Blues / Introduction of the band
  • 11.Over the Rainbow
  • 12.I'll Remember April (reprise)
  • 13.Summertime
  • 14.Wave
  • 15.Like Someone in Love
  • 16.My Funny Valentine

Product Description:

Personnel: Sarah Vaughan (vocals); Carl Schroeder (piano); Jimmy Cobb (drums).
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028693139
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)