Al Green The Best of Al Green - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Al Green
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZABA 6
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.Back Up Train - (with The Soul Mates)
  • 2.Tired Of Being Alone
  • 3.I'm Stil In Love With You
  • 4.You Ought To Be With Me
  • 5.You've Got A Friend
  • 6.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • 7.Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • 8.Put A Little Love In Your Heart - (with Annie Lennox)
  • 9.As Long As We're Together - (single remix)
  • 10.Message Is Love, The - (with The Backbeat Disciples)
  • 11.Put It On Paper - (with Ann Nesby)

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,617
  • UPC: 075021034525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)