Def Leppard On Through the Night

Get email alerts for Def Leppard
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.97 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 79325
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Mercury

Description by

"On Through The Night", the band's debut album, was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it featured many of the band’s live favorites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989 and has been remastered for this release.


  • 1.Rock Brigade
  • 2.Hello America
  • 3.Sorrow Is a Woman
  • 4.It Could Be You
  • 5.Satellite
  • 6.When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
  • 7.Wasted
  • 8.Rocks Off
  • 9.It Don't Matter
  • 10.Answer to the Master
  • 11.Overture

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602577793257
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)