COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

-M- Qui de Nous Deux

Get email alerts for -M-
MASSIVE CD SALE: $17.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6K93V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Delabel France


  • 1.Mon Ego
  • 2.Bonne ?toile, La
  • 3.Sous Ta Peau
  • 4.A Tes Souhaits
  • 5.Qui de Nous Deux
  • 6.Ma M,lodie
  • 7.Quand Je Vias Chez Elle
  • 8.Corde Sensible, La
  • 9.Je Me D,masque
  • 10.C'est Pas Ta Faute
  • 11.Gimmick
  • 12.Radeau, Le
  • 13.Psyko Bug
  • 14.Peau de Fleur
  • 15.Ton ?cho

Product Description:

Personnel: S‚bastien Martel, Thomas Dutronc (guitar); J‚r“me Goldet (accordion); Vincent Segal (organ); Maxime Garoute, Cyril Atef (drums); Olivier Lude (sound effects); Lukas "Blasty" ChauviŠre (dancer).
Audio Mixer: Olivier Lude.
Recording information: Labo M; Magnetica.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Maxime Garoute; Jean-Marc Apap.
The third studio album from French pop superstar -M- (aka Mathieu Ch‚did) features 15 cuts, all of which help to reinforce the idiosyncratic, award-winning artist's reputation for crafting truly adventurous rock/jazz/pop songs with an international flair. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359539805
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)