Avenger Feast of Anger-Joy of Despair

Feast of Anger-Joy of Despair
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.64 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
15 copies available
sku:  34YRV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Deathgasm


  • 1.The Birth of Muse
  • 2.Just For This Night.
  • 3.Voices of Delirium
  • 4.Vitriol
  • 5.Joy of Despair
  • 6.Ritual of Wrath
  • 7.Captured By Eternal Night
  • 8.Unable
  • 9.Feast of Anger

Product Description:

Enhanced CD pressing of the fourth full length album from this Czech Black/Death Metal force. Feast of Anger Joy of Despair is their first album since 2003 and comes packaged with a bonus enhanced CD-ROM video!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 827166005423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)