Alkemic Generator The Oniric Geometry

SALE: $1.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $11 (85% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 20113
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Nilaihah Records


  • 1.Voices of Devotion
  • 2.When We Fail
  • 3.Illusion
  • 4.Wish
  • 5.Proud Spirit
  • 6.Emotion
  • 7.Erased
  • 8.Nobody's Wife
  • 9.My Karma
  • 10.Maruta
  • 11.Scream
  • 12.Solitude
  • 13.Warlies
  • 14.Illusion (Rotersand remix)
  • 15.When We Fail (Sonik Foundry remix)
  • 16.Scream (Gothika Remix

Product Description:

A newly formed Italian trio that fuses classic EBM and darkwave music with a hint of rock, a dash of tribal and strong operatic female vocals. They successfully manage to combined their musical pedigrees and seamlessly merge various sounds/styles while also creating strong melodies and powerful hooks. Close your eyes and imagine Lacuna Coil, Within Temptation, The Gathering and Qntal all merged with danceable electronics!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,582
  • UPC: 884501849203
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)