Walter Beasley Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Walter Beasley
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  YJ7S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 26, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Shanachie


  • 1.Comin' at Cha
  • 2.I Feel You
  • 3.If You Ever Loved Someone and Lost
  • 4.Nice and Easy
  • 5.I Wanna Know
  • 6.Precious Moments
  • 7.Won't You Let Me Love You
  • 8.Slowly But Surely
  • 9.Tantam
  • 10.I'm So Happy
  • 11.Freaknic - (live, bonus track)
  • 12.People Make the World Go Round - (live, bonus track)

Product Description:

Photographer: Anthony Barboza.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,512
  • UPC: 016351512826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)