Raising Sand (2-LPs-180GV)

Raising Sand (2-LPs-180GV)
Get email alerts for Robert Plant
668 ratings
SALE: $24.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $5.03 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ROUND 6190751
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 21, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Rounder Records


  • 1.Rich Woman - Robert Plant, LaBostrie, Dorothy
  • 2.Killing the Blues - Robert Plant, Salley, Rowland
  • 3.Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us - Robert Plant, Phillips, Sam
  • 4.Polly Come Home - Robert Plant, Clark, Gene
  • 5.Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On) - Robert Plant, Everly, Phil
  • 6.Through the Morning, Through the Night - Robert Plant, Clark, Gene
  • 7.Please Read the Letter - Robert Plant, Lee, Michael
  • 8.Trampled Rose - Robert Plant, Waits, Tom
  • 9.Fortune Teller - Robert Plant, Neville, Naomi
  • 10.Stick with Me Baby - Robert Plant, Tillis, Mel
  • 11.Nothin' - Robert Plant, VanZandt, Townes
  • 12.Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson - Robert Plant, Campbell, Milt
  • 13.Your Long Journey - Robert Plant, Watson, A. D.

Product Info

  • UPC: 011661907515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)