Kim Carnes The Best of Kim Carnes [EMI-Capitol Special Markets] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Kim Carnes
44 ratings
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6AJA3
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Emi Special Products


  • 1.Bette Davis Eyes
  • 2.More Love
  • 3.Draw of the Cards
  • 4.Does It Make You Remember
  • 5.Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
  • 6.Cry Like a Baby
  • 7.Invisible Hands - (Dance Mix)
  • 8.Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
  • 9.It Hurts So Bad - (CD only)
  • 10.Voyeur - (CD only)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Kim Carnes, Kenny Rogers (vocals).
This is part of EMI Special Products' Ten Best series.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,031
  • UPC: 724352057924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)