COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

American Idol Karaoke Super Pop/Rock Hits, Pak 2 (2-CD)

Karaoke Super Pop/Rock Hits, Pak 2 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for American Idol
MASSIVE CD SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZCRP 1009
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Raise Me Up
  • 2.Dance With My Father
  • 3.If I Ain't Go You
  • 4.Sunrise
  • 5.Perfect
  • 6.Ignition (Remix)
  • 7.This Is The Night
  • 8.I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Somebody Told Me
  • 2.Ocean Avenue
  • 3.The Reason
  • 4.Someday
  • 5.Let Me Go
  • 6.Take Me Out
  • 7.Dare You To Move
  • 8.Welcome To My Life

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,115
  • UPC: 882387100920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)