The Adicts Rollercoaster

Get email alerts for The Adicts
4 ratings
Sale: $11.95
WINTER SALE: $9.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.39 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  ZSOS 4005
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: SOS Records


  • 1.Let's Have A Party
  • 2.Do It To Me
  • 3.Youth
  • 4.Bad Girl
  • 5.Cheese Tomato Man
  • 6.Make My Day
  • 7.Something You Need
  • 8.Men In Balck
  • 9.Rollercoaster
  • 10.Hello Farewell Goodbye
  • 11.Daydreamers Night

Product Description:

The Adicts: Pete Dee (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Mel (vocals, bass instrument); Monkey (vocals); Kid Dee (drums, background vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,696
  • UPC: 066277181828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)