Alice Cooper From the Inside

Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
138 ratings
SALE: $11.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 26064
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 24, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Warner Brothers Import


  • 1.From the Inside
  • 2.Wish I Were Born in Beverly Hills
  • 3.The Quiet Room
  • 4.Nurse Rozetta
  • 5.Millie and Billie
  • 6.Serious
  • 7.How You Gonna See Me Now
  • 8.For Veronica's Sake
  • 9.Jackknife Johnny
  • 10.Inmates (We're All Crazy)

Product Description:

Lyricists: Alice Cooper; Bernie Taupin.
Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals); Howard Kaylan, Mark Volman (vocals); Jay Graydon (guitar, synthesizer, keyboard programming); Davey Johnstone , Dick Wagner, Rick Nielsen, Dee Murray (guitar); David Foster (keyboards); Jim Keltner (drums).
Prolific songwriters are known for taking life experiences and projecting the good, bad and ugly into their art. In the case of Alice Cooper, 1978's FROM THE INSIDE found the former Mr. Furnier making a foray into the heady territory of the concept album. Inspired by Cooper's real-life experience of being institutionalized, FROM THE INSIDE features the A-list collaborators lyricist Bernie Taupin and producer David Foster.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,543
  • UPC: 075992606424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)